Staff Directory

LeaAnn Combs Principal leaanncombs@smsd.org 993-3300
Patti Gardner Secretary pattygardner@smsd.org 993-3300
Peggy Moellers Nurse peggymoellers@smsd.org 993-3300
Megan Hawkins Teacher- Pre-K meganhawkins@smsd.org 993-3300
Kaitlin Bilovesky Teacher- Pre-K kaitlinbilovesky@smsd.org 993-3300
Michelle Stopperan Teacher- K michellestopperan@smsd.org 993-3300
Shelby Wilbert Teacher- K shelbywilbert@smsd.org 993-3300
Tracie Babbitt Teacher- Grade 1 traciebabbitt@smsd.org 993-3300
Conda Mauck Teacher- Grade 1 condamauck@smsd.org 993-3300
Julie Skahan Teacher- Grade 2 julieskahan@smsd.org 993-3300
Whitney Chang Teacher- Grade 2 whitneychang@smsd.org 993-3300
Erin Lutz Teacher - Grade 3 erinlutz@smsd.org 993-3300
Kaitlyn Sherley Teacher - Grade 3 kaitlynsherley@smsd.org 993-3300
Rebecca Durnell Teacher - Grade 3 rebeccadurnell@smsd.org 993-3300
Elizabeth Theis Teacher - Grade 4 elizabeththeis@smsd.org 993-3300
Jennifer Orzel Teacher - Grade 4 jenniferorzel@smsd.org 993-3300
Rachel Bridwell Teacher - Grade 5 rachelbridwell@smsd.org 993-3300
Peggy  Lawler Teacher - Grade 5 peggylawler@smsd.org 993-3300
Marie Hooker Teacher - Grade 6 mariehooker@smsd.org 993-3300
Mallory Espeset Teacher - Grade 6 malloryespeset@smsd.org 993-3300
Stephanie Chabon Instructional Coach stephaniechabon@smsd.org 993-3300
Julie Nelson Social worker julienelson@smsd.org 993-3300
Jamie Dieffendorf Teacher-Spec Ed jamiediefendorf@smsd.org 993-3300
Kelly Nelson Teacher- Spec Ed kellynelson@smsd.org 993-3300  
Monica  Berg Teacher- Spec Ed monicaberg@smsd.org 993-3300
Lori Wood

Teacher- Spec Ed

loriwood@smsd.org 993-3300
Tia Hurt Teacher- Spec Ed tiahurt@smsd.org 993-3300
Karen Bonness Teacher-Spec Ed karenbonness@smsd.org 993-3300
Megan Kerr Teacher-Spec Ed megankerr@smsd.org 993-3300
Gabby Harrison Speech gabriellaharrison@smsd.org 993-3300
Micaela Emmott Librarian micaelaemmott@smsd.org 993-3300
Nichole Gates Teacher - Art nicholegates@smsd.org 993-3300
Brendan Hair Teacher - PE brendanhair@smsd.org 993-3300
Angela Lunetta Teacher - Vocal Music angelalunetta@smsd.org 993-3300
Sloane Junge Aide - Clerical sloanejunge@smsd.org 993-3300
Caitlin Canaday Para caitlincanaday@smsd.org 993-3300
Justin Cox Para justincox@smsd.org 993-3300
Amy Folkedahl Para amyfolkedahl@smsd.org 993-3300
Renee Robinson Para reneerobinson@smsd.org 993-3300
Anastasia Shoemaker Para anastasiahoemaker@smsd.org 993-3300
Stephanie Cherra Para stephaniecherra@smsd.org 993-3300
Monique LaBrasca Para moniquelabrasca@smsd.org 993-3300
Carey Dahlstom Para careydahlstrom@smsd.org 993-3300
Nick Sandknop Para nicksandknop@smsd.org 993-3300
Shelly King Food Service - Kitchen Manager ruthking@smsd.org 993-3300
Tracy Hansett Food Service - Assistant tracyhansett@smsd.org 993-3300
Clayton Swatzell Head Custodian claytonswatzell@smsd.org 993-3300
Gary Brim Night Custodian garybrim@smsd.org 993-3300
Stoja Kojic Night Custodial stojakojic@smsd.org 993-3300