Staff Directory

LeaAnn Combs Principal leaanncombs@smsd.org 993-3300
Patty Gardner Secretary pattygardner@smsd.org 993-3300
Peggy Moellers Nurse peggymoellers@smsd.org 993-3300
Megan Hawkins Teacher- Pre-K meganhawkins@smsd.org 993-3300
Michelle Stopperan Teacher- K michellestopperan@smsd.org 993-3300
Shelby Wilbert Teacher- K shelbywilbert@smsd.org 993-3300
Tracie Babbitt Teacher- K traciebabbitt@smsd.org 993-3300
Marcia Fall Teacher- Grade 1 marciafall@smsd.org 993-3300
Conda Mauck Teacher- Grade 1 condamauck@smsd.org 993-3300
Julie Skahan Teacher- Grade 2 julieskahan@smsd.org 993-3300
Whitney Chang Teacher- Grade 2 whitneychang@smsd.org 993-3300
Erin Lutz Teacher - Grade 3 erinlutz@smsd.org 993-3300
Kaitlyn Sherley Teacher - Grade 3 kaitlynsherley@smsd.org 993-3300
Leann Bailey Teacher - Grade 4 leannbailey@smsd.org 993-3300
Jennifer Orzel Teacher - Grade 4 jenniferorzel@smsd.org 993-3300
Rebecca Durnell Teacher - Grade 5 rebeccadurnell@smsd.org 993-3300
Peggy  Lawler Teacher - Grade 5 peggylawler@smsd.org 993-3300
Marie Hooker Teacher - Grade 6 mariehooker@smsd.org 993-3300
Michael Torkelson Teacher - Grade 6 michaeltorkelson@smsd.org 993-3300
Michelle Murphy

Innovative Specialist

michellemurphy@smsd.org 993-3300
Stephanie Chabon Instructional Coach stephaniechabon@smsd.org  
Julie Nelson Social worker julienelson@smsd.org 993-3300
Jamie Dieffendorf Teacher-Spec Ed jamiedieffendorf@smsd.org  
Kelly Nelson Teacher- Spec Ed kellynelson@smsd.org 993-3300  
Monica  Berg Teacher- Spec Ed monicaberg@smsd.org 993-3300
Lori Wood

Teacher- Spec Ed

loriwood@smsd.org 993-3300
Tia Hurt Teacher- Spec Ed tiahurt@smsd.org 993-3300
Karen Bonness Teacher-Spec Ed karenbonness@smsd.org 993-3300
Megan Kerr Teacher-Spec Ed megankerr@smsd.org 993-3300
Michelle Leftwich Teacher-Spec Ed michelleleftwich@smsd.org  
Maureen Beery Speech maureeenbeery@smsd.org 993-3300
Julie Hoefer Speech juliehoefer@smsd.org  
Micaela Emmott Librarian micaelaemmott@smsd.org 993-3300
Nichole Gates Teacher - Art nicholegates@smsd.org 993-3300
Brendan Hair Teacher - Pe brendanhair@smsd.org 993-3300
Angela Lunetta Teacher - Vocal Music angelalunetta@smsd.org 993-3300
Sloane Junge Aide - Clerical sloanejunge@smsd.org 993-3300
Dru Duewel Aide - Comm-funded druduewel@smsd.org 993-3300
Caitlin Canaday Para caitlincanaday@smsd.org  
Lauren  Christy Para laurenchristy@smsd.org 993-3300  
Justin Cox Para justincox@smsd.org  
Amy Folkedahl Para amyfolkedahl@smsd.org  
Muna Hameed Para munahameed@smsd.org  
Kim  Johnson Para kimjohnson271@smsd.org  
Anna Phillips Para annaphillips@smsd.org  
Ramona Robinson Para ramonarobinson@smsd.org  
Anastasia Shoemaker Para anastasiashoemaker@smsd.org  
Angela Trippel Para angelatrippel@smsd.org  
Ruth King Food Service - Kitchen Manager ruthking@smsd.org 993-3300
Monica Lopez Food Service - Assistant monicalopez@smsd.org 993-3300
Clayton Swatzell Head Custodian claytonswatzell@smsd.org 993-3300
Gary Brim Night Custodian garybrim@smsd.org 993-3300
Stoja Kojic Night Custodial stojakojic@smsd.org 993-3300